Jackson Hole, WY News

Contact Us

Jackson Hole News&Guide and Jackson Hole Daily

Questions, comments or feedback about our site? Email feedback@jhnewsandguide.com 

Press releases, editorial questions or comments? Email editor@jhnewsandguide.com 

Mailing:
PO Box 7445
Jackson, WY 83002

Shipping:
1225 Maple Way
Jackson, WY 83001

Main Phone: (307) 733-2047
Fax: (307) 733-2138

 

 

Kevin Olson, Publisher • 307-732-7060 • kevin@jhnewsandguide.com

Adam Meyer, Associate Publisher • 307-739-9538 • adam@jhnewsandguide.com

 

Editorial

Johanna Love, Editor in Chief • 307-732-7071 • jlove@jhnewsandguide.com

Rebecca Huntington, Managing Editor • 307-732-7078 • rebecca@jhnewsandguide.com

Bradly J. Boner, Director of Visuals • 307-732-7064 • photo@jhnewsandguide.com

Kathryn Ziesig, Photographer • 307-732-7077 • photo2@jhnewsandguide.com

Meg Potter, Photography Intern • 307-732-5901 • photo3@jhnewsandguide.com

Richard Anderson, Arts Editor • entertainment@jhnewsandguide.com

Whitney Royster, Features and Special Sections Editor • valley@jhnewsandguide.com

Tim Woods, Town and State Reporter • 307-732-5911 • town@jhnewsandguide.com

Mike Koshmrl, Environmental Reporter • 307-732-7067 • environmental@jhnewsandguide.com

Evan Robinson-Johnson, Schools and Health Reporter • 307-732-7079 • schools@jhnewsandguide.com

Billy Arnold, County Reporter • 307-732-7063 • county@jhnewsandguide.com

Alex Shur, Justice Reporter • 307-732-7066 • courts@jhnewsandguide.com

Will Aldrich, Sports Editor • 307-732-7065 • sports@jhnewsandguide.com

Cindy Harger, Audience Engagement Producer • 307-732-5909 • engage@jhnewsandguide.com

Jennifer Dorsey, Copy Chief • jennifer@jhnewsandguide.com

Mark Huffman, Copy Editor • 307-732-5907 • mark@jhnewsandguide.com

 

Jackson Hole Daily

Pamela Periconi, Managing Editor • 307-732-7068 • daily@jhnewsandguide.com

Will Pryor, Associate Editor • 307-732-7068 • wpryor@jhnewsandguide.com

Dorothy Jankowsky, Copy Editor • 307-732-7068 • dorothy@jhnewsandguide.com

Rich Anderson, Copy Editor • 307-732-7068 • rich@jhnewsandguide.com

 

Layout Production

Tom Stanton, Production/Layout • 307-739-9542 • toms@jhnewsandguide.com

Samantha Nock, Production/Layout • 307-732-5905 • snock@jhnewsandguide.com

Kim Parsons, Production/Layout • 307-732-7068 • kparsons@jhnewsandguide.com

 

 

Advertising

Karen Brennan, Sales Manager • 307-739-9541 • karen@jhnewsandguide.com

Katie Brierley, Sales Manager • 307-739-9539 • katie@jhnewsandguide.com

Tom Hall, Sales Manager • 307-739-9540 • tom@jhnewsandguide.com

Megan LaTorre, Sales Manager • 307-732-7075 • megan@jhnewsandguide.com

Tatum Biciolis, Sales Assistant • 307-732-7070 • adsales@jhnewsandguide.com

Alyson Klackiewicz, Jackson Hole magazine and A Grand Wedding Magazine Advertising Sales • 307-413-1568 • alyson@jhmagazine.com

 

Creative Services

Sarah Wilson, Creative Director • 307-732-5904 • art@tetonmediaworks.com

Luis F. Ortiz, Graphic Designer • 307-732-5904 • luis@jhnewsandguide.com

Heather Haseltine, Graphic Designer • 307-732-5904 • hhaseltine@jhnewsandguide.com

 

Business

Barb Fields, Bookkeeper • 307-732-5906  • accounting@tetonmediaworks.com

Rudy Perez, Customer Service • 307-733-2047 ext.102 • legals@jhnewsandguide.com

Lucia Perez, Customer Service • 307-733-2047 ext.101 • classifieds@jhnewsandguide.com

 

Distribution

Lewis Haddock, Circulation Manager • 307-732-5903 • circulation@jhnewsandguide.com

 

Production

Chuck Pate, Production Manager • 307-732-5901 • chuck@jhnewsandguide.com

Lewis Haddock, Prepress • 307-732-5903 • prepress@jhnewsandguide.com

Dale Fjeldsted, Pressman • 307-733-2047 ext.201

Steve Livingston, Pressman • 307-733-2047 ext.201

Nick Hoskins, Pressman • 307-733-2047 ext.201

Most Popular

Most Popular

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Developing and Breaking News

Entertainment

Sports

Today In Jackson