You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Jackson Hole News&Guide and Jackson Hole Daily

Questions, comments or feedback about our site? Email feedback@jhnewsandguide.com

Press releases, editorial questions or comments? Email editor@jhnewsandguide.com 

Mailing:
PO Box 7445
Jackson, WY 83002

Shipping:
1225 Maple Way
Jackson, WY 83001

Main Phone: (307) 733-2047
Fax: (307) 733-2138

 

 

Kevin Olson, Publisher • 307-732-7060 • kevin@jhnewsandguide.com

Adam Meyer, Associate Publisher • 307-739-9538 • adam@jhnewsandguide.com

 

Editorial

Johanna Love, Editor • 307-732-7071 • jlove@jhnewsandguide.com

Rebecca Huntington, Managing Editor • 307-732-7078 • rebecca@jhnewsandguide.com

Melissa Cassutt, Deputy Editor • 307-732-7076 • melissa@jhnewsandguide.com

Bradly J. Boner, Chief Photographer • 307-732-7064 • photo@jhnewsandguide.com

Ryan Dorgan, Photographer • 307-732-7077 • photo2@jhnewsandguide.com

Kathryn Holloway, Designer • 307-732-5902 • layout@jhnewsandguide.com

Andy Edwards, Designer • 307-732-5902 • aedwards@jhnewsandguide.com

John Spina, Town and State Reporter • 307-732-5911 • town@jhnewsandguide.com

Emily Mieure, Courts Reporter • 307-732-7066 • courts@jhnewsandguide.com

Mike Koshmrl, Environmental Reporter • 307-732-7067 • environmental@jhnewsandguide.com

Kylie Mohr, Schools and Health Reporter • 307-732-7079 • schools@jhnewsandguide.com

Clark Forster, Sports Editor • 307-732-7065 • sports@jhnewsandguide.com

Isa Jones, Arts and Entertainment Editor • 307-732-7062 • entertainment@jhnewsandguide.com

Allie Gross, County Reporter • 307-732-7063 • county@jhnewsandguide.com

Sofia Jaramillo, Audience Engagement Producer • 307-732-5909 • engage@jhnewsandguide.com

Mark Huffman, Copy Editor • 307-732-5907 • mark@jhnewsandguide.com

Jennifer Dorsey, Copy Chief and Business Coordinator • jennifer@jhnewsandguide.com

Tom Hallberg, Copy Editor • thallberg@jhnewsandguide.com

Amber Baesler, Photography Intern • photo3@jhnewsandguide.com

 

Jackson Hole Daily

Pamela Periconi, Managing Editor • 307-732-7068 • daily@jhnewsandguide.com

Nina Resor, Assistant Editor • 307-732-7068 • nina@jhnewsandguide.com

Tom Stanton, Production/Layout • 307-732-7068 • toms@jhnewsandguide.com

Andy Edwards, Production/Layout • 307-732-7068 • aedwards@jhnewsandguide.com

Cammie Pyle, Copy Editor • 307-732-7068 • cammie@jhnewsandguide.com

Dorothy Jankowsky, Copy Editor • 307-732-7068 • dorothy@jhnewsandguide.com

Tom Hallberg, Copy Editor • 307-732-7068 • thallberg@jhnewsandguide.com

 

Advertising

Karen Brennan, Sales Manager • 307-739-9541 • karen@jhnewsandguide.com

Chad Repinski, Sales Manager • 307-739-9539 • chad@jhnewsandguide.com

Tom Hall, Sales Manager • 307-739-9540 • tom@jhnewsandguide.com

Megan LaTorre, Sales Manager • 307-732-7075 • megan@jhnewsandguide.com

Oliver O'Connor, Sales Manager • 307-732-5910 • oliver@jhnewsandguide.com

Maggie Gabruk, Sales Assistant • 307-732-7070 • adsales@jhnewsandguide.com

Deidre Norman, Jackson Hole magazine Advertising Sales • deidre@jhmagazine.com

 

Creative Services

Sarah Wilson, Creative Director • 307-732-5904 • sarahg@jhnewsandguide.com

Lydia Redzich, Graphic Designer • 307-732-5904 • lydia@jhnewsandguide.com

Ben Shafer, Graphic Designer • 307-732-5904 • bens@jhnewsandguide.com

Taylor Ann Smith, Production Artist • 307-732-5904

 

Business

Kathleen Godines, Office Manager • 307-732-7072 • kathleen@jhnewsandguide.com

Teresa Thomas, Bookkeeper • 307-733-2047 ext.137 • teresa@jhnewsandguide.com

Rudy Perez, Customer Service • 307-733-2047 ext.102 • legals@jhnewsandguide.com

Lucia Perez, Customer Service • 307-733-2047 ext.101 • classifieds@jhnewsandguide.com

 

Distribution

Kyra Griffin, Circulation Manager • 307-732-5903 • kyra@jhnewsandguide.com

Hank Smith, Circulation • 307-733-2047 ext.138

 

Production

Chuck Pate, Production Manager • 307-732-5901 • chuck@jhnewsandguide.com

Jeff Young, Prepress • 307-732-5901 • prepress@jhnewsandguide.com

Charles R. Pate, Pressman and Post Press Supervisor • 307-732-5901

Dale Fjeldsted, Pressman • 307-733-2047 ext.201

Steve Livingston, Pressman • 307-733-2047 ext.201