These marriage licenses were recorded by the Teton County Clerk’s Office from June 1 to 30.

Nial Welling Overbay to Sean Taber Scarlett

Katherine Marguerite Curry to Aaron William Kraft

Gin Alan Ando to Lauren Lee Purkey

Jeffrey Huffman Kobs Jr. to Emma Ann Roush

Natalie Daphne Homestead to Robert Harris Kellen

Carla Waleska Favaro to James Lawrence Walkley

William Leonard Cornelius to Sheryll Ann Sharp

Mekki Youssef Jaidi to Jane Margaret Vick

William Edward Gray to Ronald McDonald Scott

Shirl Wells Jonson to Tamara Lynn Powell

Jennifer Ann Skidmore to Jeremiah Michael Thomas

Savannah Gayle Hardeman to Samuel Robert Lono Holt

Creed Rykel Archibald to Aubrey Kathryn Gamble

Ashley Marin Davis to Christopher Ryan Steppig

Cleo Lorraine Johnson to Ian James Miller

David Neil Bridges to Kaitlyn Ann Lawrence

Bree Ann Warner to Mark Thomas Westfall

Eric Thurston Chellen Sarah Jane Dalluge

Raymond Howard Cox

Elizabeth Mette Gordon

Gregg Rusler to Tami Lynn Rusler

Jessica Jean Barnhouse to Aleck Cameron Ross-Frye

Yoonhyung Lee to Sydney Lin Mccully

Kathy Lynn Ball to Franklin Eugene Mims

Saul Edward Jackson to Rebeca Louise O’Neil

Patrick John James Callaghan to Kaci Leigh Shields

Matthew David Cupal to Katherine Anna Zukor

Ian Michael Broden to Amanda Ann Jeffres

Elyse Monique Borden Moore to Dennis Alan Wolfe

Mary Alice Vrooman to Judy Ann Wise

April Phantana-Angkool to Shelton Wiley Wright

Kort Dominic Langinais to Kendra Jayne Robinson

Seth Steven Fetters to Mary McEllin Lavelle

Nicholas John Blatz to Margaret Amy Hoffman

Charles Alexander Forbes Joy to Anna Matous Valsing

Jennifer Elizabeth Missel to John-Mark Roufs

Timothy Justin Burton to Lindsay Cabot Thorkildsen

Michale Anthony Salazar to Mariah Jeanne Severt

Heather Christine Humphrey to Samuel Aron Molder

Danielle Lee Fredenhall to Paul Clinton Robertson Smith

Vincent Paul Cesena to Ann Marie Ferguson

Paul Edwin Hilchen to Jena Christine Hintz

Jeramey Shaun Hutchisont to Jade Elysia McIntosh

Leray Joseph Andreini to Beck Rae Pepper

Melissa Faye Law to Stephanie Lynn Shafer

Bryant Reid Hargrave to Sarah Jean Luehmann

Amanda Lane Johnson to Chad Matthew Schmidt

Trevor Hughes Bamford to Melinda Jean Cermak

Patrick Coyle Barko to Jaya Lynn Susheela Kolisetty

Emily Anne Croson to Collin Jeffrey Dall

James Hestain Boswell to Molly Ann Sheahan

Rebecca June Lee to Jevene Campbell

Juli Anne Patty to Frederick James Wilson IV

Keven Folkers Lewis to Kelly Melissa White

James Robert Harmelin to Jody May Koch

Jeffrey Raymond Larson to Jane Chantelle Lecount

Gabriel Walter Aufderheide to Carin Patrice Larkin

Lindsey Briana Bargglet to Daniel Wade Gurganus

Steven Paul Canyon to Meagan Elizabeth Dean

Stacey Lynn Gutman to James David Shaffer

Megan Renee Madsen to Tanner Patrick Smith

Adam Ray Dismukes to Leah Jo Evans

Rebecca Anastasia Sgouros to Matthew Albert Stirn

Patricia Joann Foy to James Scott Robinson

Dustin Nathaniel Hayes to Michelle Jennifer Nycz

Erica Leanne Horn to Michael Alan Nelson

Aide Yuridia Sanchez to Jacob Howard Vetter

Edward John Domville to Sandra Viviana Vergara

Jamie Nicole Corkern to Jared Stilley Harper

Philip Jeremy Conklin to Amanda Kimberlee Dolgins

Beau Daniel Anderson to Andrea Lynn Hemingway

Megan Elizabeth Warnos to Aaron Patric Woodard

Steven Erik Glass to Jennifer Marie Ozburn

Donald Richard Larson III to Kimberly Leslie-Rose McCloskey

Theresa Nicole Lavallee to Steven David Mackey

Matthew Paul Atkins to Michelle Ann Julian

William Lee Hammond to Kathryn Elizabeth Thompson

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Please note: Online comments may also run in our print publications.
Keep it clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Please turn off your CAPS LOCK.
No personal attacks. Discuss issues & opinions rather than denigrating someone with an opposing view.
No political attacks. Refrain from using negative slang when identifying political parties.
Be truthful. Don’t knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be proactive. Use the “Report” link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with us. We’d love to hear eyewitness accounts or history behind an article.
Use your real name: Anonymous commenting is not allowed.
The News&Guide welcomes comments from our paid subscribers. Tell us what you think. Thanks for engaging in the conversation!

Thank you for reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.