Marriage Licenses

The Teton County Clerk’s Office issued the following marriage licenses from July 1 through July 15.

Recorded July 1

Drew Cameron Hundley to Sarah Grace Mueller

Dawn Maureen Conlon to Thomas Nelson Eblen

Wendy Lee Tarver to Timothy Dean Williams

Robert John Brown to Brenda Lee Stadler

Lori Marie Cornell to Thomas Leo Spano

Recorded July 2

Michael James Grover to Elizabeth McKim

Johnny Irvin Moore to Leonor Teresa Pro

Alyson Elizabeth Overbey to Steven Joseph Tatigian

Ruth Ortega Roman to Manuel Zacarias Jr.

Melissia Dawn Ebel to Mickey Raymond Steele

Benjamin Jordan Brackin to Katie Laine Kotarak

Ashley Dawn Edwards to Nicholas Eugene McGuire

Cyndy Laura Arsac to Romain Chaussignand

Recorded July 6

Ziqian Fan to Ting Miao

Nicholas B. L. Sizemore to Anne Ruth Szklarski

Kyle Jeffrey McDonald to Elesif Marie Smith

Michael James Boyce to Beverly Jeanne Menghetti

Robert William Howe to Myra Jean Jordan Montesclaros

Recoded July 7

Samuel Robert Hartnett to Blair Whipple Swift

Jonathan Reid Callum to Breanne Michelle Skaggs

Amanda Sharon Melch to Lee Dale Sarno

Maria Neila Hendrickson to Bron Michael Olsen

Marija Srpsko Cirkovic to Szabolcs Levente Nagy

George Laughlin Blair to Shannon Elizabeth O’Connor

Recorded July 9

Dana Elizabeth Beck to Glenn Michael Hansen

Elise Brianna Jackman to Adam James Payne

Ryan James Cahanin to Jacqueline Marie Perry

Shelby Lee Freed to Blake Edward Montgomery

Stepthen Keith Leffelman to Michelle Rena Samuels

Dustin Cole Fletcher to Sara Elizabeth Salo

Maricruz Fernandez to Maria G. Maribel Jacobo

Teresa Ann Moyer to Dana Robert Trumble

Recorded July 13

Cady Lisbeth Cox to James Kyle Fleming

Cobin Christopher Bentz to Brooke Ann Wolfe

Adam Michael Vidoni to Michelle Lynn Wilkinson

Ashley Dawn Erickson to Mark Joseph Kuhn

Helen Lansdowne to Alexander Thorne Sieke

Recorded July 14

Susan Frances Gushard to Michael Robert Patrick

Daniel Thomas Goe to Alexandra Lyn Koncak

Recorded July 15

Dallas Joseph Blanco to Ashton Rachele Wade

Julio Martinez Lopez to Lyudmila Sergeev Zvegintzov

Adam Pax Shankland to Stephanie Anne Smith

Brian Ross Hager to Emily Jean Stiff

Ryan James Lakovitch to Elizabeth Osburn Thomas

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Please note: Online comments may also run in our print publications.
Keep it clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Please turn off your CAPS LOCK.
No personal attacks. Discuss issues & opinions rather than denigrating someone with an opposing view.
No political attacks. Refrain from using negative slang when identifying political parties.
Be truthful. Don’t knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be proactive. Use the “Report” link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with us. We’d love to hear eyewitness accounts or history behind an article.
Use your real name: Anonymous commenting is not allowed.
The News&Guide welcomes comments from our paid subscribers. Tell us what you think. Thanks for engaging in the conversation!

Thank you for reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.